• مرحباً بك في عالمك

    إن بيرسونيج اندماج فريد من الرفاهية اللامحدودة، أطعمة ومشروبات مميزة وأجواء مثالية وخدمات عالية وترفيه مميز. يقع بيرسونيج في الرياض قلب المملكة العربية السعودية. إن التجربة الكاملة في بيرسونيج قد تم تنفيذها بدقة لتتناسب مع الناس من كل الثقافات والاهتمامات.

  • تحت سقفٍ واحد

    ان خبرتنا في تخطيط البناء وتوزيع الأحداث تضمن مناخ مميز وممتع لكل شخص، مساحه vim بالطابق الاول مثالي للمتسوقين البارعين الباحثين عن البضاعة المتميزة، بينما ooze بالطابق الثاني فهي منطقة الترفيه الأمثل لجرعة ودية من التنافس إضافةً للطعام اللذيذ، scheme بالطابق الأعلى مصمم بمساحه واسعه و بدقة عالية ليعطي العملاء مساحة يقام بها فعالياتهم الخاصة. إن بيرسونيج عبارة عن صيغة واحدة تناسب الجميع.

  • الأناقة مجسّدةً

    إن مبنى بيرسونيج الحديث يأخذك إلى عالم من الأناقة المميزة من الإبداع والجمال. إن بيرسونيج هو رائد ومؤسس الاتجاه لمراكز الترفيه المستقبلية.

  • رؤيتنا

    إن رؤيتنا غير معقده ، فهي حرص وتأكيد منا لحصول جميع عملائنا على تجربة ممتازة. لذلك فإن منصة بيرسونيج تقدم نفسها ليس كمكان للتسوق والترفيه بل أيضًا فرصة لكل شخص أن يكتشف ذاته عبر خدماتنا المميزة.

  • مفهومنا

    إن بيرسونيج المكان الأمثل الذي يجد الجميع اهتماماته من النشاطات والأطعمة والمشروبات. أيضاً بيرسونيج يوفر متنفّسًا للتسلية للجنسين، ولكل الأعمار والثقافات والاهتمامات.

مرحباً بك في عالمك

إن بيرسونيج اندماج فريد من الرفاهية اللامحدودة، أطعمة ومشروبات مميزة وأجواء مثالية وخدمات عالية وترفيه مميز. يقع بيرسونيج في الرياض قلب المملكة العربية السعودية. إن التجربة الكاملة في بيرسونيج قد تم تنفيذها بدقة لتتناسب مع الناس من كل الثقافات والاهتمامات.

مفهومنا

إن بيرسونيج المكان الأمثل الذي يجد الجميع اهتماماته من النشاطات والأطعمة والمشروبات. أيضاً بيرسونيج يوفر متنفّسًا للتسلية للجنسين، ولكل الأعمار والثقافات والاهتمامات.

تحت سقفٍ واحد

ان خبرتنا في تخطيط البناء وتوزيع الأحداث تضمن مناخ مميز وممتع لكل شخص، مساحه vim بالطابق الاول مثالي للمتسوقين البارعين الباحثين عن البضاعة المتميزة، بينما ooze بالطابق الثاني فهي منطقة الترفيه الأمثل لجرعة ودية من التنافس إضافةً للطعام اللذيذ، scheme بالطابق الأعلى مصمم بمساحه واسعه و بدقة عالية ليعطي العملاء مساحة يقام بها فعالياتهم الخاصة. إن بيرسونيج عبارة عن صيغة واحدة تناسب الجميع.

رؤيتنا

إن رؤيتنا غير معقده ، فهي حرص وتأكيد منا لحصول جميع عملائنا على تجربة ممتازة. لذلك فإن منصة بيرسونيج تقدم نفسها ليس كمكان للتسوق والترفيه بل أيضًا فرصة لكل شخص أن يكتشف ذاته عبر خدماتنا المميزة.

الأناقة مجسّدةً

إن مبنى بيرسونيج الحديث يأخذك إلى عالم من الأناقة المميزة من الإبداع والجمال. إن بيرسونيج هو رائد ومؤسس الاتجاه لمراكز الترفيه المستقبلية.

test

• welcome to your space

    Personage is the unique fusion of limitless luxury, first-class food & beverages, enviable ambiance and superb services and entertainment. It is based in Riyadh, the heart of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The entirety of experience at Personage has been carefully sculpted to suit all people from all backgrounds and interests.

  • all under one roof

    Our expert flooring plan and event distribution ensures an exciting and recreational environment for everyone; The first floor concept store is perfect for those illustrious shoppers looking for the perfect buy. The second floor lounge is the optimum recreational zone for a healthy dose of friendly competition and food. The third floor open spacing is crafted especially for clients to have their own definition of the ‘perfect occasion.’

     

  • elegance personified

    Personage’s new building leads you into a world of pure elegance, style and excitement. Personage is the trendsetter for future recreational centers.

  • our vision

    Our vision is simple; to ensure prime experience for all customers. That’s why personage’s platform serves as not only an ‘outing’ but rather an involvement for everyone to discover themselves within the realm of recreation.

    Portfolio
  • our concept

    We are people. Real people in real life. We create Personage for all of us. Father, business woman, artist, student – everyone. We created Personage as a one-stop hub. One spot for multiple experiences, fulfilling multiple needs. A space where we can show our identities, interests and what we stand for.

welcome to your space

Personage is the unique fusion of limitless luxury, first-class food & beverages, enviable ambiance and superb services and entertainment. It is based in Riyadh, the heart of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The entirety of experience at Personage has been carefully sculpted to suit all people from all backgrounds and interests.

our concept

We are people. Real people in real life. We create Personage for all of us. Father, business woman, artist, student – everyone. We created Personage as a one-stop hub. One spot for multiple experiences, fulfilling multiple needs. A space where we can show our identities, interests and what we stand for.

all under one roof

Our expert flooring plan and event distribution ensures an exciting and recreational environment for everyone; The first floor concept store is perfect for those illustrious shoppers looking for the perfect buy. The second floor lounge is the optimum recreational zone for a healthy dose of friendly competition and food. The third floor open spacing is crafted especially for clients to have their own definition of the ‘perfect occasion.’

 

our vision

Our vision is simple; to ensure prime experience for all customers. That’s why personage’s platform serves as not only an ‘outing’ but rather an involvement for everyone to discover themselves within the realm of recreation.

Portfolio

elegance personified

Personage’s new building leads you into a world of pure elegance, style and excitement. Personage is the trendsetter for future recreational centers.

test